Lingual Societies

Lingual Societies


International Presidents Council
WSLO : World Society of Lingual Orthodontics
President Kyoto Takemoto : tokyo@e-line.or.jp

WSLO Foundation members
Giuseppe Scuzzo : g.scuzzo@eline.it
Kyoto Takemoto : wslo@e-line.or.jp
Jean-François Leclerc : jflsmile@noos.fr
Sylvia Geron : sigeron@zahav.net.il
Pablo Echarri : echarri@centroladent.com
Marcello Marigo : marigo@ortodontiamarigo.com.br
Kyung Hee-Moon : hmkyung@knu.ac.kr
Mario E. Paz : drmariopaz@aol.com
ABOL Associao Brasileira de Orthodontia Lingual
President Valter Ossamu ARIMA
Luiz Fernando Eto : ortoeto@globo.com

ALOA American Lingual Orthodontic Association
President Dr. Mario E Paz : drmariopaz@aol.com

ALOS Austrian Lingual orthodontic Association
President Eduard Puempel : eduard.puempel@uibk.ac.at

AOLA Argentine Association of Lingual Orthodontics
President Julia Harfin : juliaharfin@fibertel.com.ar

ASLO Australasian Society of Lingual Orthodontists
President Dr Geoffrey Wexler : geoff@trakortho.com.au

BLOS British Lingual Orthodontic Society
Chairman Dr Sunil Hirani : drsunilhirani@gmail.com

DGLO Deutsche Gesellschaft für Lingual Orthodontie
President Dr. Esfandiar Modjahedpour : esfandiar05@gmail.com

IFLO Israelian Forum of Lingual Orthodontics
President Sylvia Geron : info@lingualcourse.com

JLOA Japan Lingual Orthodontic Association
President Dr. Ryuzo Fukawa : fukawa-ortho@m8.dion.ne.jp

KSLO Korean Society of Lingual Orthodontics
President TaeWeon Kim : kt1020@dreamwiz.com

LORT Lingual Orthodontic Research Team by Greek Orthodontic Society (GOS)
President Dr. Paul Karvelas

SAOL Sociedad Argentina de Ortodontia Lingual
President María Fernanda Elgoyhen : felgoyhen@ciudad.com.ar

SEOL Spanish Lingual Orthodontic Society
President Dr. Joan Pau Marcó : dr.marco@doctormarco.com

SFOL Société Française d’Orthodontie Linguale
President Dr. Guillaume Joseph : president@sfol.org

SIAOL Sociedad Ibero Americana de Ortodontia Lingual
President Pablo Eccharri : echarri@centroladent.com